Buff Pack Run Visor. Closing thoughts

Disclaimer: I received a BUFF® Pack Run Visor to review as part of being a BibRave Pro. Learn more about becoming a BibRave Pro (ambassador) at BibRave.com/BibRavePro, and check out BibRave.com to review, find, and write race reviews!

Alright! I’m back! After taking a brief hiatus from running (and sweating in general) due to a cyst removal surgery (I’m fine don’t worry) I am here to RAVE about this visor again, buckle up!

As soon as the stitches came out, I was back on the proverbial horse and went out on my way for a nice run! The weather wasn’t ideal, but that’s where my visor came into play! A mixture of heat/humidity and rain stood no chance against this bad boy. As I said in my previous post this thing absorbs moisture like a sponge!

Honestly, my favorite thing about it, is that I was able to throw it right in the wash, which I’m SUPER hesitant to do with any other hat/visor I own.

I would also like to point out, that my mother was with me when I was wearing it, and then asked me to borrow it for a day at the beach the next day!!! In her words: ‘It worked great! I love it’

Anyway! I love this thing, and if you are compelled by my rave reviews, you should totally sign up for their mailing list on their website to get 15% off your purchase!!!

Not convinced? Check out these other BibRavePro reviews!

RyanJessLishaBeckyStephKimKellyMichelle

Published by mikepapasfritas

Husband, Runner, Blogger.

3 thoughts on “Buff Pack Run Visor. Closing thoughts

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.